December Scrapbooking Freebies

Since I won MyMemoriesSuite from HomeGrownHearts Academy‘s Giveaway, I began to love digital scrapbooking. It’s not as simple as I thought. It’s fun, addictive and acted like a gym for me. I’ve been losing my touch in designing, so it’s nice to have an exercize with digital scrapbooking.

This December, there are a lot of freebies on the theme : Christmas. Some freebies include a full kit, some embellishment, some alpha or some beautifully patterned papers. I’ve been downloading them everyday since December 1st. Why ? Because most of them are only available for 1-2 days only. Sorry I posted this very late… I don’t know any of you who are interested in scrapbooking or designing.

If any of you are interested, The Blog Train Blog have a month full of freebie kits (over 90 designers) with the theme : Tradition. If you do not celebrate Christmas, the embellishments(consists of flowers, ribbons, etc) are neutral. They’re pretty to design your photos, your blog, or design 1st year photo book of your baby (my long term project :P).

The Digital Scrapbooking Studio have Advent DAD (download-a-day) which are BEAUTIFUL !!

And Marie H Design on facebook have another daily download. Only her download are 1-3 embellishment per day. So if you go to her download page everyday, you will have a full kit.

GingerScraps also have daily download to complete a Connie Prince‘s Just Keep Smiling kit. This is not a Christmas themed kit.

And Scrapinfusions blog have 12 of Christmas Freebies. They’re full of quick pages from Connie Prince’s Creative Team, made with her holiday kits. Wow ! Totally Creative !

There must be a lot of daily download available this month. Those are sites that I found & I followed. Since they’re free, I love to have them all🙂 it’s a rare opportunity. A full kit in MyMemories store is around $3-8. I go with the freebies🙂

One comment on “December Scrapbooking Freebies

Leave a Reply

