A Montessori Giveaways

I only knew ‘Montessori’ from advertising of schools on the road, on newspapers, or booklets. I never google it. I only get an impression of a high class, expensive, exclusive method of teaching.

So, when I read John Bowman’s post about Montessori at home, I was eager to know more. What is this ? Why is this so easy and say… cheap ? With everyday things ? Spoons ? Tongs ? Leaves ??

I began to google with the keyword : Montessori. I read about Dr. Maria Montessori, I clicked on free resources on Montessori. Then I tried another keyword : Montessori at home. I found great sites : Montessori at Home! and Montessori Print Shop. But I have to pay to get their resources. I do not buy the book, different currency and no Visa. I can’t purchase.

By going through links, from 1+1+1=1 and google, I found Living Montessori Now by Deb Chitwood. Her blog is full of useful links ! I think I can found anything that I want to know there! And now, she is hosting a huge giveaway ! It’s from Montessori At Home Book and Montessori Print Shop. Just exactly the 2 sites I found very helpful ! I quickly entered the giveaway and surely hoping to be one of the 3 winners🙂.

My son is only 17 months old now. I’m very eager to homeschool him. And I’m sure that Montessori method will be really effective. I need adequate resources to encourage my son’s learning process. Montessori blogs and resources available will be a great help.

Do you want to go with the Montessori Method ? Go and enter the Giveaway on Living Montessori Now. Let’s do the best for our children.🙂

One comment on “A Montessori Giveaways

  1. Thanks so much for your kind words about my blog and for blogging about my giveaway! Good luck!🙂

Leave a Reply

