Digital Scrapbooking : Chocolate Recipe Card

So I took a step in digital scrapbooking by joining TheStudio’s February Recipe Card Challenge hosted by Maurine Stettler. It’s a place where you use her kit to design a recipe card with certain theme. And this February is chocolate.

I search for some recipe that I have actually tried & loved with chocolate in it. But I ended up with a chocolate recipe that I want to try. So this is it. I give you Chocolate Spritz Cookies.

I love Maurine’s illustration. So cute ! I’ve been collecting her freebies but can’t help not to buy when I look at this kit. But somehow I didn’t use her illustration for this recipe card😀 ah, will make another recipe card with her cute people soon😉

Leave a Reply

